Last minute trips


New York: I Love New York even more (4 days/3 nights)

(Exploring the Big Apple!)

From Friday June 28 to Monday July 1 2019

View details

New York: Hotel in Manhattan (3 days/2 nights): **Departing every Friday**

(In the heart of the Big Apple!)

From Saturday June 29 to Monday July 1 2019

View details

New York: I Love New York (3 days/2 nights) : **Departing every Friday**

(Discovering the Big Apple!)

From Saturday June 29 to Monday July 1 2019

View details

New York: I Love New York (3 days/2 nights) : **Departing every Friday**

(Discovering the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 5 to Sunday July 7 2019

View details

New York: Hotel in Manhattan (3 days/2 nights): **Departing every Friday**

(In the heart of the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 5 to Sunday July 7 2019

View details

New York: Hotel in Manhattan (3 days/2 nights): **Departing every Friday**

(In the heart of the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 12 to Sunday July 14 2019

View details

New York: I Love New York (3 days/2 nights) : **Departing every Friday**

(Discovering the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 12 to Sunday July 14 2019

View details

New York: I Love New York (3 days/2 nights) : **Departing every Friday**

(Discovering the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 19 to Sunday July 21 2019

View details

New York: Hotel in Manhattan (3 days/2 nights): **Departing every Friday**

(In the heart of the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 19 to Sunday July 21 2019

View details

New York: I Love New York even more (4 days/3 nights)

(Exploring the Big Apple!)

From Friday July 19 to Monday July 22 2019

View details

Niagara Falls, Toronto and Thousand Islands (3 days/2 nights)

(Ontario and its thousand and one wonders.)

From Friday July 19 to Sunday July 21 2019

View details